FAQ ABOUT US

Center Membership Rates
Youth (ages 3 through grade 12)….. $ 40/year
Adult (ages 18 through 59)…………… $ 65/year
Senior Citizen (ages 60 and up)…… $ 40/year

Center Family Plan
(parents & children through grade 12) .......$110/year
Open Gym Membership Only………….$50/year (18 & older)

Any child under age 3 is granted membership rates

if one parent has a valid membership.

See Aquatics Page For Pool Rates

And Combo Rates

Center Memberships
St. Francis is a membership organization open to everyone regardless of race, nationality or religious preference. Membership cards are valid for one year from the date of issue.

This entitles a person to lower rates for many activities

and free admission to “Open Gym Time.”

Due to circumstances beyond our control, scheduled activities and events are subject to change.

Additional events may also be scheduled.

 

Cancellations
We reserve the right to cancel any class or activity due to insufficient enrollment.

Classes or activities may also be cancelled because of hazardous weather conditions.

Emergency Information
Available on the Community Center’s answering machine and on the following radio stations and websites:

92.7 WOBM; 100.1 WJRZ; B98.5; or 107.1 The Breeze; wobm.com,1057thehawk.com, 943thepoint.com or stfranciscenterlbi.org.

 

Para Nuestra Comunidad Hispana
Es nuestro placer anunciar que en nuestro centro comunitario hay personas que hablan Español. Estas personas pueden ayudar con
cualquier necesidad. Si usted

Wendy Saunders, LCSW

Executive Director

609-494-8861 Ext. 162

wsaunders@stfrancislbi.org

Amy Bodine

Human Resources

609-494-8861 Ext. 122

abodine@stfrancislbi.org

Lori Dudek

Public Relations - Volunteers - Special Events

609-494-8861 Ext. 118

ldudek@stfrancislbi.org

Linda Falb

Senior Services

609-494-8861 Ext. 111

lfalb@stfrancislbi.org

Breanne Gesicki, LCSW

Family Support Services

609-494-8861 Ext. 182

bgesicki@stfrancislbi.org

Karen Gesicki, LCSW

Educational and Career Services

609-494-8861 Ext. 141

kgesicki@stfrancislbi.org

Stacey Kelsall, CRMA

Comptroller

609-494-8861 Ext. 122

skelsall@stfrancislbi.org

Steve La Marco

Recreation/Aquatics

609-494-8861 Ext. 105

slamarco@stfrancislbi.org

Amy Marks

Community Developement

609-494-8861 Ext.102

amarks@stfrancislbi.org

Nina Lawless, LCSW

Counseling Services

609-494-8861 Ext. 131

nlawless@stfrancislbi.org

Katie Opauski, MSW, LSW, MAT

Children's Services

609-494-8861 Ext. 114

kopauski@stfrancislbi.org

Looking To Join OUR TEAM? 

Just The Facts

Location: 4700 Long Beach Blvd, Long Beach Township, NJ 08008.
Phone: 609-494-8861

Business Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Center Holiday Closings: Labor Day: September 2; Election Day (Staff In-Service):

November 5; Thanksgiving: November 28 & 29;

Christmas: December 24 & 25;

New Year’s: January 1; Martin Luther King Jr. Day: January 20;

President’s Day: February 17

Successful Work Team

We're Always Looking For Volunteers